My Morning, Noon, and Night…

Dear YOU,

YOU are my heart…my soul…and my everything…


Still..I’m doing things here…Just to be happy with YOU at the end…

I am still what I am at the first time you knew me…

I hope YOU always remember me in every second we had…and soon, we’ll do it again…and again…

YOU are my morning…
YOU are my noon…

and YOU are my night…

I can’t hold on to keep YOU near me by now…
But, remember those eye-to-eye moments?

Hihi…Finally YOU made it, didn’t you?:)
So then..Let our eyes be the witness of our promises…

YOU are my morning…
YOU are my noon…

and goodnight, YOU…

I’ll always love YOU…

Leave a Reply

